Obituaries

Ellen Holloman Young

October 13, 2018

Ellen H. Young entered into her eternal rest on Saturday October 13, 2018 at Consulate Healthcare in Windsor, Va. A Celebration of Life Service will be held 12pm Saturday, October 20, 2018 at MT. Sinai Baptist Church, Ivor, VA.  Viewing will take

Roma J. Harrell

October 9, 2018

Roma Jean Harrell entered into her eternal rest on Tuesday, October 9, 2018 at her residence. A Celebration of Life Service will be held 12pm Saturday, October 13, 2018 at Emmanuel Baptist Church, Smithfiled, VA.  Viewing will take place Friday,

Dollie McSwain

October 5, 2018

Dollie McSwain entered into her eternal rest on Friday, October 5, 2018 at her residence. A graveside service will be held at 12pm Friday, October 12, 2018 at Hampton Memorial Gardens in Hampton, VA.  Viewing will take place on Thursday, October

Veteran

Thomas M. Cutler

October 4, 2018

Thomas M. Cutler entered into his eternal rest on Thursday, October 4, 2018 at Sentara Careplex Hospital in Hampton, VA. A Celebration of Life Service will be held 12pm Thursday, October 11, 2018 at Main Street Baptist Church, Smithfiled, VA.  Vi

Raynelle T. Hill Sr.

October 3, 2018

Raynelle T. Hill Sr. entered into his eternal Wednesday October 3, 2018 at Sentara Obici Hospital. A Celebration Of Life Service will be held 12PM Monday October 8, 2018 at Shivers Funeral Chapel.  Viewing will take place Sunday October 7, 2018 f

Rayfield T. Winnegan

October 3, 2018

Rayfield T. Winnegan entered into his eternal rest on Wednesday, October 3, 2018 at Riverside Regional Medical Center in Newport News, VA. A Celebration of Life Service will be held 11am Wednesday, October 10, 2018 at Mt. Tabor Church of God In Ch

Veteran

John O. White Sr.

September 30, 2018

John O. White Sr. entered into his eternal rest on Sunday, September 30, 2018 at Concordia Transitional Care and Rehabilitation in Suffolk, VA. A Celebration of Life Service will be held 12pm Saturday, October 6, 2018 at Shiloh Baptist Church, Win